Committee

2020/2021

Chair
Chris Rogers
07580 029538
chris@deepingscamera.club
 
Vice Chair
Miriam Knight
01775 640412
miriam@deepingscamera.club

Hon Secretary
Brian Redshaw
07817 861277
brian@deepingscamera.club

Hon Treasurer & Membership Secretary
Mary Trumble
01778 423500
mary@deepingscamera.club

Internal Competition Secretary
Pete Atkinson
01733 370669
petea@deepingscamera.club

External Competition Secretary
Pete Lawrence EFIAP,DPAGB, BPE3*
01778 346486
pete@deepingscamera.club
   
Programme Secretary
Janet Davies ARPS
01733 562422
janet@deepingscamera.club 

IT Secretary & Webmaster
Dave Sones
07939 333135
dave@deepingscamera.club

Publicity Secretary
Tracy Burr
07814 783559
tracy@deepingscamera.club

Other Members
Kevin Maxfield
kevin@deepingscamera.club
Dave Stewart
daves@deepingscamera.club

Refreshments
Barry and Jean Cade and others