Committee

2022/2023

Chair
Miriam Knight
miriam@deepingscamera.club

Vice Chair
Dave Stewart
daves@deepingscamera.club
 
Hon Secretary
Brian Redshaw
brian@deepingscamera.club

Hon Treasurer
Geoff Cowley

geoff@deepingscamera.club

Membership Secretary
Nigel Wilson
Nigel@deepingscamera.club

Internal Competition Secretary
Pete Atkinson
petea@deepingscamera.club

External Competition Secretary
Post not filled
   
Programme Secretary
Tracy Burr
tracy@deepingscamera.club

IT Secretary & Webmaster
Steve Coomes
Steve@deepingscamera.club

Publicity Secretary
Tracy Burr
tracy@deepingscamera.club

Other Members
Kevin Maxfield
kevin@deepingscamera.club