Committee

2021/2022

Chair
Miriam Knight
miriam@deepingscamera.club

Vice Chair
Dave Stewart
daves@deepingscamera.club
 
Past Chair
Chris Rogers
chris@deepingscamera.club

Hon Secretary
Brian Redshaw
brian@deepingscamera.club

Hon Treasurer & Membership Secretary
Mary Trumble
mary@deepingscamera.club

Internal Competition Secretary
Pete Atkinson
petea@deepingscamera.club

External Competition Secretary
Post not filled
   
Programme Secretary
Janet Davies ARPS
janet@deepingscamera.club 

IT Secretary & Webmaster
Dave Sones
dave@deepingscamera.club

Publicity Secretary
Tracy Burr
tracy@deepingscamera.club

Other Members
Kevin Maxfield
kevin@deepingscamera.club
Geoff Cowley
geoff@deepingscamera.club